2021 MLB Playoff and World Series Schedule

The 2021 MLB postseason is formally in progress, with the Red Sox and Dodgers winning the AL and NL Wild Card Games, respectively, to get things begun. Up next are the Division Series, which will be telecast on TBS, FS1 and MLB Network. ESPN Radio will supply live nationwide protection of all 2021 MLB Postseason video games.

All video games telecast on MLB Network, TBS, FOX and FS1 will be offered to MLB.TV customers who are confirmed customers to the suitable network through a getting involved pay television service provider.

DEPARTMENT SERIES
Presented by Good Sam
Best-of-five

Thursday, Oct. 7
• White Sox v. Astros, Game 1 (FS1, 4 p.m. ET)
• Red Sox v. Rays, Game 1 (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

Friday, Oct. 8
• White Sox v. Astros, Game 2 (MLBN, 2 p.m. ET)
• Braves v. Brewers, Game 1 (TBS, 4:30 p.m. ET)
• Red Sox v. Rays, Game 2 (FS1, 7 p.m. ET)
• Dodgers v. Giants, Game 1 (TBS, 9:30 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Oct. 9
• Braves v. Brewers, Game 2 (TBS, 5 p.m. ET)
• Dodgers v. Giants, Game 2 (TBS, 9 p.m. ET)

Sunday, Oct. 10
• Rays v. Red Sox, Game 3 (MLBN, 4 p.m. ET)
• Astros v. White Sox, Game 3 (FS1, 8 p.m. ET)

• Brewers v. Braves, Game 3 (TBS, 1 p.m. ET)
• Astros v. White Sox, Game 4* (FS1, 3:30 ET)
• Rays v. Red Sox, Game 4* (FS1, 7 ET)
• Giants v. Dodgers, Game 3 (TBS, 9:30 ET)

If HOU-CWS concludes after Game 3, then MIL-ATL Game will go from 1:07 p.m. to 4:07 p.m. (ET) on TBS.

If BOS-TB concludes after Game 3, then HOU-CWS Game 4 will go from 3:37 p.m. (ET)/2:37 p.m. (CT) to 7:07 p.m. (ET)/6:07 p.m. (CT) on FS1 And MIL-ATL Game 3 will go from 1:07 p.m. (ET) to 4:07 p.m. (ET) on TBS.

If HOU-CWS and BOS-TB both conclude after Game 3, then MIL-ATL Game 3 will go from 1:07 p.m. (ET)/ to 5:37 p.m. (ET) on TBS.

Tuesday, Oct. 12
• Brewers v. Braves, Game 4* (TBS, 5 ET)
• Giants v. Dodgers, Game 4* (TBS, 9 p.m. ET)

If SF-LAD concludes after Game 3, then MIL-ATL Game 4 will go from 5:07 p.m. to 8:07 p.m. (ET) on TBS.

Wednesday, Oct. 13
• Red Sox v. Rays, Game 5* (FS1, 5 p.m. ET)
• White Sox v. Astros, Game 5* (FS1, 9 ET)

Potential Wednesday Slide:

If there is just one ALDS Game 5 on Wednesday, then either video game will be dipped into 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT) on FS1.

Thursday, Oct. 14
• Braves v. Brewers, Game 5* (TBS, 5 p.m. ET)
• Dodgers v. Giants, Game 5* (TBS, 9 p.m. ET)

Potential Thursday Slide:

If SF-LAD concludes after Game 3 or Game 4, then MIL-ATL will move from 5:07 p.m. (ET)/4:07 p.m. (CT) to 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT) on TBS.

LEAGUE CHAMPION SERIES
Best-of-seven
Presented by loanDepot

Friday, Oct. 15
• ALCS Game 1 (FOX)

Saturday, Oct. 16
• ALCS Game 2 (FOX or FS1)
• NLCS Game 1 (TBS)

Sunday, Oct. 17
• NLCS Game 2 (TBS)

Monday, Oct. 18
• ALCS Game 3 (FS1)

Tuesday, Oct. 19
• NLCS Game 3 (TBS)
• ALCS Game 4 (FS1) 

Wednesday, Oct. 20
• ALCS Game 5* (FS1) 
• NLCS Game 4 (TBS)

Thursday, Oct. 21
• NLCS Game 5* (TBS)

Friday, Oct. 22
• ALCS Game 6* (FS1) 

Saturday, Oct. 23
• NLCS Game 6* (TBS)
• ALCS Game 7* (FOX or FS1) 

Sunday, Oct. 24
• NLCS Game 7* (TBS)

WORLD SERIES
Best-of-seven

Tuesday, Oct. 26
• World Series Game 1 – hosted by group with much better record (FOX)

Wednesday, Oct. 27
• World Series Game 2 – hosted by group with much better record (FOX)

Thursday, Oct. 28
• Travel Day

Friday, Oct. 29
• World Series Game 3 (FOX)

Saturday, Oct. 30
• World Series Game 4 (FOX)

Sunday, Oct. 31
• World Series Game 5* (FOX)

Monday, Nov. 1
• Travel Day*

Tuesday, Nov. 2
• World Series Game 6* – hosted by group with much better record (FOX)

Wednesday, Nov. 3
• World Series Game 7* – hosted by group with much better record (FOX)

WILD CARD VIDEO GAME
Presented by Hankook

Andy Murray’s shoes and wedding event ring taken ahead of match at BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells

Previous article

Alex Morgan calls out NWSL in assistance of Shim and Farrelly

Next article

You may also like

More in Baseball

Comments

Comments are closed.