2022 NBA playoffs schedule, scores: Results, times, TV channel, live stream as basketball postseason rolls on

The 2022 NBA playoffs remain in full speed in the 2nd round. A set of critical Game fives were used Tuesday night with the Miami Heat and Phoenix Suns taking commanding 3-2 leads in their particular best-of-seven series.

The Golden State Warriors, on the other hand, rose past a Ja Morant-less Grizzlies group to take a 3-1 series lead. Golden State is one win far from ending up being the first string to punch its ticket to the Conference Finals.

All readily available dates and matches for the 2022 NBA playoff schedule can be discovered listed below. Every video game on NBATV, ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC can be streamed by means of fuboTV (Try free of charge). 

NBA playoff everyday schedule

(All times U.S./Eastern)

Tuesday, May 10
Game 5: Heat 120, 76ers 85
Game 5: Suns 110, Mavericks 80

Wednesday, May 11
Game 5: Bucks at Celtics, 7 p.m. (TNT)    
Game 5: Warriors at Grizzlies, 9:30 p.m. (TNT)

Thursday, May 12
Game 6: Heat at 76ers, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Game 6: Suns at Mavericks, 9:30 p.m. (ESPN)    

Friday, May 13
Game 6: Bucks at Celtics, TBD (ESPN) 
Game 6*: Grizzlies at Warriors, TBD (ESPN)  

Saturday, May 14
No video games arranged

Sunday, May 15
Game 7*: Bucks at Celtics, TBD (TBD)
Game 7*: Heat at 76ers, TBD (TBD)
Game 7*: Suns at Mavericks, TBD (TBD)

Monday, May 16
Game 7*: Warriors at Grizzlies, TBD (TBD)

*if essential  

NBA playoff ratings, outcomes

Monday, May 9
Game 4: Celtics 116, Bucks 108  
Game 4: Warriors 101, Grizzlies 98

Sunday, May 8
Game 4: Mavericks 111, Suns 101
Game 4: 76ers 116, Heat 108

Saturday, May 7
Game 3: Bucks 103, Celtics 101
Game 3: Warriors 142, Grizzlies 112

Friday, May 6
Game 3: 76ers 99, Heat 79
Game 3: Mavericks 103, Suns 94

Wednesday, May 4
Game 2: Heat 119, 76ers 103
Game 2: Suns 129, Mavericks 109

Tuesday, May 3
Game 2: Celtics 109, Bucks 86
Game 2: Grizzlies 106, Warriors 101 

Monday, May 2
Game 1: Heat 106, 76ers 92
Game 1: Suns 121, Mavericks 114

Sunday, May 1
Game 1: Bucks 101, Celtics 89
Game 1: Warriors 117, Grizzlies 116

Friday, April 29
Game 6: Grizzlies 114, Timberwolves 106

Thursday, April 28
Game 6: 76ers 132, Raptors 97
Game 6: Suns 115, Pelicans 109
Game 6: Mavericks 98, Jazz 96  

Wednesday, April 27
Game 5: Bucks 116, Bulls 100  
Game 5: Warriors 102, Nuggets 98

Tuesday, April 26
Game 5: Heat 97, Hawks 94
Game 5: Grizzlies 111, Timberwolves 109
Game 5: Suns 112, Pelicans 97

Monday, April 25
Game 4: Celtics 116, Nets 112
Game 5: Raptors 101, 76ers 88 
Game 5: Jazz 102, Mavericks 77

Sunday, April 24
Game 4: Bucks 119, Bulls 95
Game 4: Nuggets 126, Warriors 121
Game 4: Heat 110, Hawks 86
Game 4: Pelicans 118, Suns 103

Saturday, April 23
Game 4: Raptors 110, 76ers 102
Game 4: Jazz 100, Mavericks 99
Game 3: Celtics 109, Nets 103
Game 4: Timberwolves 119, Grizzlies 118

Friday, April 22
Game 3: Hawks 111, Heat 110
Game 3: Bucks 111, Bulls 81
Game 3: Suns 114, Pelicans 111

Thursday, April 21
Game 3: Grizzlies 104, Timberwolves 95
Game 3: Mavericks 126, Jazz 118
Game 3: Warriors, 118 Nuggets 113

Wednesday, April 20
Game 2: Celtics 114, Nets 107
Game 3: 76ers 104, Raptors 101 (OT)
Game 2: Bulls 114, Bucks 110

Tuesday, April 19
Game 2: Heat 115, Hawks 105
Game 2: Grizzlies 124, Timberwolves 96
Game 2: Pelicans 125, Suns 114

Monday, April 18
Game 2: 76ers 112, Raptors 97
Game 2: Mavericks 110, Jazz 104
Game 2: Warriors 126, Nuggets 106

Sunday, April 17
Game 1: Heat 115, Hawks 91
Game 1: Celtics 115, Nets 114
Game 1: Bucks 93, Bulls 86
Game 1: Suns 110, Pelicans 99

Saturday, April 16 (Start of NBA playoffs)
Game 1: Jazz 99, Mavericks 93
Game 1: Timberwolves 130, Grizzlies 117
Game 1: 76ers 131, Raptors 111
Game 1: Warriors 123, Nuggets 107

Friday, April 15 (Play-in competition)
Hawks 107, Cavaliers 101
Pelicans 105, Clippers 101

Wednesday, April 13 (Play-in competition)
Hawks 132, Hornets 103
Pelicans 113, Spurs 103

Tuesday, April 12 (Play-in competition)
Nets 115, Cavaliers 108
Timberwolves 109, Clippers 104



a personal judge in an unmatched baseball case

Previous article

2022 NFL Draft: Chris Carson, Nelson Agholor and other veterans who might be changed by novices

Next article

You may also like

More in Basketball

Comments

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.