2022 NFL schedule release: Here's a running list of every leaked game ahead of Thursday's unveiling

Getty Images

The 2022 NFL schedule will not formally be launched up until Thursday night, however that does not imply you need to wait up until then to discover when your preferred group will be playing this year. 

Every year, part of the schedule leakages out early and we’ll be covering those leakages right here. And believe me, there will be leakages. As a matter of truth, the Packers whole house schedule dripped out on Wednesday night and it appears they’re going to be using Christmas. 

Also, let’s not forget that we currently understand the times and dates of numerous video games that will be played this year since the NFL has actually gradually been exposing them over the previous 2 weeks. With less than 24 hr to go up until the release of the schedule, not just do we currently understand which 10 groups will be heading abroad to play a worldwide video game, however we likewise understand 4 of the 6 groups who will be using Dec. 25 as part of the NFL’s first-ever Christmas tripleheader.  

With that in mind, here’s a running list of every video game we understand up until now. Not just will we upgrade this list with any brand-new statements, however we’ll likewise make sure to include any leakages.

The complete 2022 NFL schedule will be launched on Thursday, May 12, at 8 p.m. ET on NFL Network, NFL.com and the NFL app. NFL GameDay View: Schedule Release will stream that night at 8 p.m. ET on Paramount+, NFL.com, the NFL app, YouTube and the NFL Channel.

Here’s what we understand up until now about the schedule (And keep in mind, the dripped video games aren’t main up until the NFL reveals them. Leaked video games have “Source” composed beside them): 

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 8

  • TBA at Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 15

Sunday, Sept. 18

  • Bears at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Sept. 19

Week 4

Sunday, Oct. 2

  • Vikings at Saints in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Patriots at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Source)

Week 5

Sunday, Oct. 9

Week 6

Sunday, Oct. 16

  • Jets at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Source)

Week 8

Sunday, Oct. 30

Week 10

Sunday, Nov. 13

  • Seahawks at Buccaneers in Munich, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Cowboys at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)

Week 11


Thursday, Nov. 17

  • Titans at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (Source)

Monday, Nov. 21

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 24 (Thanksgiving)

  • TBA at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • TBA at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox)
  • TBA at TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Week 15

Monday, Dec. 19

  • Rams at Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 16

Sunday, Dec. 25 (Christmas)

  • Packers at Dolphins, 12:30 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Broncos at Rams, 4:30 p.m. ET (CBS and Nickelodeon)
  • TBA at TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Week 17

Sunday, Jan. 1

  • Vikings at Packers, 4:25 p.m. ET (Source)

Week 18

Sunday, Jan. 8

Note: Two video games from Week 18 will be bent to Saturday. All other video games will be used Sunday. 



WNBA: Kelsey Mitchell drops 26 for Indiana Fever in group’s very first win

Previous article

Everton irritated by Watford, Leicester thump Norwich

Next article

You may also like

More in Football

Comments

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.