2023 NFL schedule leaks: Here's a running list of every leaked game and rumor ahead of Thursday's release

The 2023 NFL schedule will not formally be launched up until Thursday night, however that does not suggest you need to wait up until then to learn when your preferred group will be playing this season.

Every year, a great piece of the schedule leakages out early and we’ll be covering those leakages right here. And believe me, there will be leakages. As a matter of reality, the Packers whole schedule dripped out on Thursday early morning.

Also, let’s not forget that we currently understand the times and dates of a number of video games that will be played this year due to the fact that the NFL has actually gradually been exposing them today. Not just do we currently understand which 10 groups will be heading abroad to play a global video game this year, however we likewise understand 4 of the 6 groups who will be using Christmas as part of the NFL’s first-ever Monday tripleheader.

With that in mind, here’s a running list of every formally revealed video game and a list of of every dripped video game. (And keep in mind, the dripped video games aren’t main up until the NFL reveals them):

Week 1 (Sept. 7-11)

Thursday, Sept. 7

  • Lions at Chiefs, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Sunday, Sept. 10

  • Panthers at Falcons (Source)
  • Buccaneers at Vikings (Source)
  • Packers at Bears, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Eagles at Patriots (Source)
  • Cowboys at Giants, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Sept. 11

  • Bills at Jets, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 2 (Sept. 14-18)

Thursday, Sept. 14

  • Vikings at Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (Source)

Sunday, Sept. 17

  • Packers at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Giants at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET (Source)
  • Jets at Cowboys (Source)
  • Chiefs at Jaguars (Source)
  • Dolphins at Patriots, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Sept. 18

  • Saints at Panthers, 7:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 3 (Sept. 21-25)

Thursday, Sept. 21

  • Giants at 49ers, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (Source)

Sunday, Sept. 24

  • Saints at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Patriots at Jets (Source)
  • Chargers at Vikings (Source)
  • Steelers at Raiders (Source)
  • Cowboys at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m. ET (Source)

Monday, Sept. 25

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 4 (Sept. 28-Oct. 2)

Thursday, Sept. 28

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Oct. 1

  • Falcons at Jaguars in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (ESPN+)
  • Steelers at Texans (Source)
  • Vikings at Panthers (Source)
  • Chiefs at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Oct. 2

  • Seahawks at Giants, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 5 (Oct. 5-9)

Thursday, Oct. 5

  • Bears at Commanders, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) (Source)

Sunday, Oct. 8

  • Jaguars at Bills in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Ravens at Steelers (Source)
  • Bengals at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET (Source)
  • Chiefs at Vikings (Source)
  • Giants at Dolphins (Source)
  • Cowboys at 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 9

  • Packers at Raiders, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 6 (Oct. 12-16)

Thursday, Oct. 12

  • TBA at TBA 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Oct. 15

  • Ravens at Titans in London, 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Vikings at Bears (Source)
  • Giants at Bills (Source)

Monday, Oct. 16

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 7 (Oct. 19-23)

Thursday, Oct. 19

  • TBA at TBA 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Oct. 22

  • Giants at Commanders (Source)
  • Steelers at Rams (Source)
  • Packers at Broncos, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS) (Source)

Monday, Oct. 23

  • 49ers at Vikings, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 8 (Oct. 26-30)

Thursday, Oct. 26

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) 

Sunday, Oct. 29

  • Jets at Giants, 1 p.m. ET (Source)
  • Vikings at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Ravens at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m. ET (Source)

Monday, Oct. 30

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 9 (Nov. 2-6)

Thursday, Nov. 2

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) 

Sunday, Nov. 5

  • Dolphins at Chiefs in Frankfurt (Germany), 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Rams at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Giants at Raiders (Source)
  • Vikings at Falcons (Source)

Monday, Nov. 6

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 10 (Nov. 9-13)

Thursday, Nov. 9

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Nov. 12

  • Colts at Patriots in Frankfurt (Germany), 9:30 a.m. ET (NFL Network)
  • Packers at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET (CBS) (Source)
  • Falcons at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET (Source)
  • Saints at Vikings (Source)
  • Giants at Cowboys (Source)

Monday, Nov. 13

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 11(Nov. 16-20)


Thursday, Nov. 16

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) 

Sunday, Nov. 19

  • Chargers at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Steelers at Browns (Source)
  • Commanders at Giants (Source)
  • Vikings at Broncos, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Nov. 20

  • Eagles at Chiefs, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 12 (Nov. 23-27 — Thanksgiving Week) 

Thursday, Nov. 23 (Thanksgiving)

  • Packers at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Commanders at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m. ET (CBS) (Source)
  • 49ers at Seahawks, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Friday, Nov. 24 (Black Friday)

  • Dolphins at Jets, 3 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime) 

Sunday, Nov. 26

  • Patriots at Giants (Source)
  • Steelers at Bengals (Source)
  • Saints at Falcons (Source)
  • Rams at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET (Source)

Monday, Nov. 27

  • Bears at Vikings, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 13 (Nov. 30-Dec. 4)

Thursday, Nov. 30

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 3

  • 49ers at Eagles, 4:25 p.m. ET (Fox)
  • Chiefs at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Dec. 4

  • Bengals at Jaguars, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 14 (Dec. 7-11)

Thursday, Dec. 7

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 10

Monday, Dec. 11

  • Packers at Giants, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN) (Source)

Week 15  (Dec. 14-18)

Thursday, Dec. 14

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 17

  • Buccaneers at Packers, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Giants at Saints (Source)
  • 49ers at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET (Source)
  • Vikings at Bengals (Source) FLEX CHOICE

Monday, Dec. 18

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 15 note: Up to 3 Sunday video games might be bent to Saturday. 

Week 16 (Dec. 21-25)

Thursday, Dec. 21

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve)

  • Packers at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET (Fox) (Source)
  • Lions at Vikings (Source)
  • Commanders at Jets (Source)

Monday, Dec. 25 (Christmas)

  • Raiders at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET (CBS, Nickelodeon) 
  • Giants at Eagles, 4:30 p.m. ET (Fox)
  • TBA at TBA, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC or ESPN)

Week 17 (Dec. 28-Jan 1)

Thursday, Dec. 28

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (Amazon Prime)

Sunday, Dec. 31

  • Rams at Giants (Source)
  • Steelers at Seahawks (Source)
  • Bengals at Chiefs, 4:25 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • Packers at Vikings, 8:20 p.m. ET (NBC) (Source)

Monday, Jan. 1

  • TBA at TBA, 8:15 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Week 18 (Jan 6-7)

Saturday, Jan. 6 or Sunday, Jan. 7

  • Bears at Packers (Source)
  • Vikings at Lions
  • Seahawks at Cardinals (Source)
  • 49ers-Rams
  • Cowboys at Commanders (Source)
  • Eagles at Giants
  • Falcons at Saints (Source)
  • Panthers-Buccaneers
  • Steelers at Ravens (Source)
  • Bengals-Browns
  • Jets at Patriots (Source)

Note: There are no Thursday or Monday video games in Week 18. All video games will be used Sunday other than for 2 that will be bent into ESPN’s Saturday night doubleheader. 



WNBA: Las Vegas Aces preferred to duplicate after including Candace Parker

Previous article

Aaron Rodgers Will Make His Jets Debut On MNF Against The Bills

Next article

You may also like

More in Football

Comments

Comments are closed.